Events for the Week of April 22, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

2:00 PM Knox County Genealogical Society Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

9:00-10:00 AM Tie That Binds

6:00-7:00 PM Endowment Meeting

7:00-8:30 PM Committee Meetings

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

12:05 PM Community Holy Week Service

5:00-5:30 PM Elementary Choir

5:30-6:30 PM Intergenerational Dinner

5:45-6:30 PM Adult Bell Choir, Sanctuary

6:30-7:15 PM Adult Education, Grades 6-12 Bell Choir, and Grades K-5 Education

7:15-8:00 PM Grades 6-8 Education and Grades 9-12 Education

7:30 PM Senior Choir, Sanctuary

Thursday, April 25, 2019

11:30 AM-12:30 PM 4th Thursday Potluck

Saturday, April 27, 2019

5:00 PM Worship

Sunday, April 28, 2019

9:30 AM Worship

10:50-11:50 AM Sunday School

11:00 AM-12:00 PM Adult Sunday School

Please follow and like us:

Events for the Week of April 15, 2019

Jacopo da Ponte - The Betrayal of Christ
Jacopo da Ponte – The Betrayal of Christ

Monday, April 15, 2019

12:05 PM Community Holy Week Service

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

12:05 PM Community Holy Week Service

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

12:05 PM Community Holy Week Service

5:00-5:30 PM Elementary Choir

5:30-6:30 PM Intergenerational Dinner

5:45-6:30 PM Adult Bell Choir, Sanctuary

6:30-7:15 PM Adult Education, Grades 6-12 Bell Choir, and Grades K-5 Education

7:15-8:00 PM Grades 6-8 Education and Grades 9-12 Education

7:30 PM Senior Choir, Sanctuary

Thursday, April 18, 2019

12:05 PM Community Holy Week Service

7:00 PM Maundy Thursday Service

Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday – The Seven Last Words

12 noon – 3:00 PM Seven segments begin at 12:05, 12:30, 12:55, 1:20, 1:45, 2:10, and 2:35 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Easter Weekend

8:00 PM Easter Vigil Worship/Holy Communion

Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Easter

9:30 AM Worship, Sanctuary

After Worship Coffee Fellowship

No Sunday School classes

Please follow and like us: