Worship Resources

Join us for worship in person or on our Facebook page on Sundays at 9:30 AM. We look forward to seeing you there! Our services are still being broadcast on the radio with WRAM 1330 AM, but now a week behind. The WRAM link will take you to an internet radio version of WRAM if it isn't coming in clearly on your radio.

Bulletins

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 18, 2024

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 4, 2024

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 28, 2024

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 21, 2024

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 7, 2024

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, December 31, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Christmas Eve (PM), Sunday, December 24, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Fourth Sunday of Advent, December 24, 2023 (AM)

Worship Bulletin - Third Sunday of Advent, December 17, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Second Sunday of Advent, December 10, 2023

Worship Bulletin - First Sunday of Advent, December 3, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Christ the King Sunday, November 26, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, November 19, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, November 12, 2023

Worship Bulletin - All Saints Sunday, November 5, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Reformation Sunday, October 29, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 22, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 15, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 8, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 1, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 24, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 17, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 10, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 3, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 27, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 13, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 6, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 30, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 23, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 16, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 2, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, June 25, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Lincoln Park - Sunday, June 11, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, June 4, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 21, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 14, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 7, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, April 30, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, April 23, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, April 16, 2023

Easter Memorials 2023 insert

Worship Bulletin - Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Easter Vigil, April 8, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Maundy Thursday, April 6, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Palm Sunday, April 2, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, March 26, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, March 19, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, March 12, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, March 5, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 26, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Ash Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 19, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 12, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, February 5, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 29, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 22, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 8, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, January 1, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, December 18, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, December 11, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, December 5, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, November 27, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, November 20, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, November 13, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Reformation Sunday, October 30, 2023

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 23, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 16, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, October 9, 2022

Worship Bulletin - September 18, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 11, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, September 4, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 21, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 14, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, August 7, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 24, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 17, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, July 3, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, June 26, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, June 19, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, June 12, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 29, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 22, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 15, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 8, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, May 1, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Sunday, April 24, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 (Memorial garden dedications are included on an insert page in the physical bulletins. Easter Memorials)

Worship Bulletin - Easter Vigil, April 16, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022

Worship Bulletin - Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022

 

Previous bulletins can be viewed at this link.